Stores

Select City:

Mumbai - Borivali
Shop No 2 & 3, Sagar Deep Darshan Co.
Soc, S.V. Road, Near Shimpoli Signal,
opp Adidas Store, Borivali (w)
Tel No: 022-28335685/9820492423
Email: fila.borivali@filaindia.in

Mumbai - Infiniti 2, Malad
FILA, Unit SF 220, Infiniti Mall,
Link Road, Malad (w),
Mumbai - 400 064
Tel No: 022 -28808057/9029274241
Email: fila.infinity@filaindia.in

Mumbai - Inorbit, Malad
Inorbit Mall, F/56, Mind Space,
Link Road, Malad (west)
Mumbai - 400 065
Tel No: 022-66914622/8108584944
Email: malad.inorbit@prolineindia.com

Mumbai - Sunders/Fountain
No. 1, Yusuf bldg,
flora fountain, Mumbai - 400023
Tel No: 022- 22046543
Email: fountain.prolinefitness@cravatex.com

Thane - Korum Mall
UG-3, Upper Ground, Korum Mall, Cadbury Compund,
Shahid Mangal Pandey Road, Opp Eastern Highway,
Thane West, Thane - 400601
Tel No: 022-41276014/8655308893
Email: fila.thane@filaindia.in

Nagpur - Empress Mall
F-126, Empress Mall,
Behind Raman Science Centre,
Sir Bezonji Mehta Marg, Nagpur - 440018
Tel No: 0712-2763327/09545714702
Email: fila.nagpur@filaindia.in

Chennai - Spencers
Shop no 4G, 1st Floor, Phase 1,
Spencers Plaza, Mount Rd,
Anna Salai, Chennai- 600 002
Tel no: 044-43516870/09566025674
Email: spencer@prolineindia.com

Chennai - East Coast Road
The Proline Fila Store,
Plot No D2, Part-112, East Coast road,
Injambakkam, Chennai - 600115.
Tel No: 099404 23102/04424490750
Email: ecr.chennai@prolineindia.com

Bangalore - Inorbit Mall
F7, Inorbit Malla india Pvt Ltd,
No 75, EPIP Area, Whitefield,
Bangalore - 560066, Karnataka
Tel No: 080-28029570/09986250317
Email: whitefield.inorbit@prolineindia.com

Bangalore - Kemp Fort
Shop No -GF/04, Kids Kemp,No. 97,
Old Airport Road, Murugesh Palya,
Bangalore - 560017
Tel No: 09738150804
Email: kempfort@filaindia.in

Bangalore - HSR Layout
No. 2635/01, 27th Main,
HSR layout Sector 1, Bangalore - 560102.
Tel No: 08041643592 / 08042039760
08042040539 
Email: hsrstore@cravatex.com

Bangalore - SAS Mantri Mall
SAS ENTERPRISES (FILA)
No-1, Sampige Road,
F-63, 1St Floor, Mantri Square,
Malleshwaram, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560003
Tel No: 080-22667474/08892513009
Email: filaf63.mantri@gmail.com

Bangalore - Westgate Mall
West Gate Mall 4th Block Vantage Point -II,
Block No-G-06,
Vatal Nagaraj Road,
Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560010
Tel No: 8904383071
Email: fila.westgate@filaindia.in

Hyderabad - Inorbit Madhapur
F-20, Inorbit Mall, Survey No 64,
(Part), APIIC Software Layout,
Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500 081
Tel No: 040-42402432/09160907860
Email: cyberabad.proline@prolineindia.com

Hyderabad - Himayat Nagar
Grd Floor, Victory vision,
Main rd, Himayat Nagar,
Hyderabad
Tel no: 040-23435722/09347298422
Email: himayatnagar@prolineindia.com

Kanpur - Z Square Mall
Z Square Shopping Mall 16/113,
M.G.Road, The Mall,
Kanpur – 208001
Tel No: 08799574545/0512-2303027
Email: fila.kanpur@filaindia.in

Secunderabad - Tirumalgiri
Plot No.5, Ravi Co-Op, Housing Society,
P & T Colony, Tirumalgiri,
Secunderabad- 500015
Tel No: 040-40203363
Email: tirumalgiri@prolineindia.com

 
Jabong.com
Paytm
Flipkart
Myntra
amazon.com
snapdeal
Hypercity
Brand Factory
Central
abof
globus
Lifestyle
Shoppers Stop